Photos Courtesy: SJVCC.

Proudly Serving Grand Isle, Madawaska, Frenchville, St. Agatha & Sinclair, Maine

Poutine Palooza
St. John Valley Chamber Facebook page

Lois Muller, Vice President

Representing: Martin House

Lois has been Vice President since 2015

Gail Beaupre, President

Representing: Acadia Fed. Credit Union

Gail has been President since 2011

Our Staff

Patricia Beaulieu, Secretary

Representing: Madtown Clothing

Pat has been Secretary since 2013

​Andrew Dube, Director

Representing: Town of Madawaska

Andrew has been a member of the board

since 2017.

Postal Address

Brian Bouley, Executive Director

Brian joined the Chamber team in April of 2015. He brings years of marketing and business experience to the organization.

Denise Duperre, Director

Representing: NorState Fed. Credit Union

Denise has been a member of the board

since 2015.

April Hodgson, Treasurer
Representing: Town of Grand Isle

April has been a member of the board since 2016.

Danna Ayotte, Director

Representing: Town of Frenchville

Danna has been a Director since 2016

The St. John Valley Chamber of Commerce

St. John Valley Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 144 Madawaska ME 04765 US


Phone: +1.2077287000


Board of Directors Meeting:

2nd Thursday of each month.

​Liza Lajoie, Director

Representing: Lajoie Funeral Home

Liza has been a member of the board since 2017.

Brenda Forbes, Director

Representing: Marden's

Brenda has been a member of the board

since 2015.

Dead River Company
Al's Auto Sales