​​​                                      To Reach Us By Email:
        Managing Editor:                                       News:

               Julie Harris                                          Madawaska & Van Buren

  jharris@bangordailynews.com                                 Morgan Mitchell

                                                                      mmitchell@bangordailynews.com



             Advertising:                                                    Fort Kent:

             Jessica Blalock                                                 Jessica Potila

   jblalock@bangordailynews.com                    jpotila@bangordailynews.com 


           Obituaries:                                          Circulation: 

obituaries@bangordailynews.com                                Linda Pelletier

                                                                         lpelletier@bangordailynews.com

          Classifieds:                                         Things to do Calendar:

            Linda Pelletier                                                     Paula Brewer

  lpelletier@bangordailynews.com                    pbrewer@bangordailynews.com

Proudly Serving Grand Isle, Madawaska, Frenchville, St. Agatha & Sinclair, Maine


St. John Valley Chamber of Commerce

NorState Federal Credit Union
Dead River Company

Physical Address
328 Main St., Ste. 102, Madawaska, ME 04756

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 419
Madawaska, ME 04756

Phone: 207-728-3336 (Madawaska)
Fax: 207-728-3336


​Website: www.fiddleheadfocus.com